Members


Permanent Staff


Sophie Bouchoule
email: sophie.bouchoule@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 (0)1 70 27 06 27
Adel Bousseksou
email: adel.bousseksou@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 (0)1 70 27 06 22
Andrea Cattoni
email: andrea.cattoni@c2n.upsaclay.fr
Phone: +33 (0)1 70 27 06 91
 
Stéphane Collin
email: stephane.collin@c2n.upsaclay.fr
Phone: +33 (0)1 70 27 06 30
Raffaele Colombelli
email: raffaele.colombelli@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 (0)1 70 27 06 29
François Julien
email: francois.julien@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 (0)1 70 27 04 69


 

Jean-Michel Manceau
email: jean-michel.manceau@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 (0)1 70 27 06 73

 
 

Jean-Louis Oudar
email: jean-louis.oudar@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 (0)1 70 27 04 46
Abderrahim Ramdane
email: abderrahim.ramdane@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 (0)1 70 27 05 31

 
 

Maria Tchernycheva
email: maria.tchernycheva@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 (0)1 70 27 03 76

Postdocs and PhD students


Nuño Amador
email: nuno.amador@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 (0)1 70 27 01 05
 
Jules Duraz
email: jules.duraz@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 (0)1 70 27 05 48
Paul Goulain
email: paul.goulain@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 (0)1 70 27 04 83
Mathieu Jeannin
email: mathieu.jeannin@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 (0)1 70 27 03 93
Arnaud Jollivet
email: arnaud.jollivet@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 (0)1 70 27 06 11
Mario Malerba
email: mario.malerba@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 (0)1 70 27 03 85
 
Tiphaine Mathieu-Pennober
email: tiphaine.mathieu-pennober@c2n.upsaclay.fr
Phone: +33 (0)1 70 27 06 11
 
Oussama Ouznali
email: oussama.ouznali@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 (0)1 70 27 03 42
Stefano Pirotta
email: stefano.pirotta@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 (0)1 70 27 03 82
 


 

Ngoc Linh Tran
email: ngoc-linh.tran@c2n.upsaclay.fr
Phone: +33 (0)1 70 27 03 85